2016 Membership Directory
Agency NameCityContactEmailTelephone
A Better Life HomecareSapulpaKim Weirkweir@bioscorp.com918-946-3858
Brightstar of EdmondEdmondKen Fearnowken.fearnow@brightstar.com405-896-9600
Care Plus Home CareOklahoma CityKristi Brewer Campbellkristi@careplusathome.com405-769-2551
ComForCare Home CareOklahoma CityKhalid Bokharikbokhari@comforcare.com405-615-4761
ComForCare Home CareOklahoma City, OkMandy Sitzesoklahomacity@comforcare.com405-217-0706
Comfort Care Home Health, Inc.Oklahoma CityBelinda Shoalscomfortcarehh@aol.com405-767-6221
Comfort Keepers #897Edmond, OK Sherrie Childerssherriechilders@comfortkeepers.com940-781-9092
Companion at HomeGuthrieJosh Chappelljoshc@companionhealth.net405-293-9000
First CallTulsaJennifer Tyrljennifertyrl@my-firstcall.com405-332-4239
First CallOklahoma CityJennifer Bucklesjenniferbuckles@my-firstcall.com405-842-7775
Grace CareEnidRobert Osbornbob@gracecareok.com580-237-6911
Griswold Home Care of TulsaTulsaTommy Olivertommy.oliver@griswoldhomecare.com918-504-9577
Hearts at Home Companion CareNormanMarcia Crookemarcia@heartsathomeok.com405-310-4000
Home Instead Senior CareOklahoma CityRobert Morrisrobert.morris@homeinsteadokc.com405-521-1963
McCortney Family In-Home CareArdmore & AdaBrandon Bolinbrandon@mccortneyinhomecare.com580-427-2273
My Choice In Home ServicesTulsaMella Glenmella@mychoiceok.com918-728-6085
My Choice In Home ServicesTulsaTish Stuarttish@mychoiceok.com918-728-6085
Open Arms Home HealthOklahoma CityTanyell Hillopenarms2016@gmail.com405-702-4005
Providence Private DutyOklahoma CityShelley Coilshelley@providencehcare.com405-602-3295
ResCareDel CityPolly Milliganpollyette.milligan@rescare.com405-672-7575
Right at Home – NE OklahomaTulsaGreg Jenningsjenningsg@rahtulsa.com918-289-0000
Right at Home OKCOklahoma CityCrystal Selfcself@rahokc.com405-605-6064
Right Choice Personal AssistanceOklahoma CityTina Singletontina@rightchoiceok.com405-595-7066
Right Choice Personal AssistanceOklahoma CityRhonda Bazerhonda@rightchoiceok.com405-596-4202
Senior Helpers (Broken Arrow)Broken ArrowCheryl Doylecdoyle@seniorhelpers.com918-574-2273
Senior Helpers (OKC)Oklahoma CityLaurie Stansbury lstansbury@seniorhelpers.com405-608-4339
Synergy Home CareEdmondCharlotte Careycharlottecarey@synergyhomecare.com405-254-3046
Visiting Angels of Green CountryTulsa & BartlesvillePage Colepagecole@visitingangels.com918-609-5600
Visiting Angels of Green Country Tulsa & BartlesvilleNathon ColeNathoncole@visitingangels.com918-609-5600
Visiting Angels of LawtonLawtonDerik Schneiderdschneider@visitingangels.com940-257-6265
Visiting Angels of North Central OklahomaPonca City & StillwaterEddie Morrisemorris@visitingangels.com580-762-3242
Visiting Angels of OKCOklahoma City & YukonLori Rubeslorirubes@cox.net405-350-6700
Visiting Angels Of NW OKC & EdmondEdmond & NE Oklahoma CityCorey Watsoncoreywatson@visitingangels.com405-227-9899
Visiting Angels of SE OKCSE Oklahoma City, Midwest City, Norman & ShawneePat Merryweatherse-okc@visitingangels.com405-259-9155
Walker Companion ServicesCushingChristi Walkerchristi@walkercompanions.com918-223-9503
You’re First Home CareMontereau, TulsaHannah Orthhorth@montereau.net918-491-5226