2019 Membership Directory
Agency NameCityContactEmailTelephone
Brightstar of EdmondEdmondKen Fearnowken.fearnow@brightstar.com405-896-9600
Care Plus Home CareOklahoma CityKristi Brewer-Campbellkristi@careplusathome.com405-769-2551
Care Plus Home CareOklahoma CityKathy Cockskathy@careplusathome.com405-769-2551
Care Plus Home CareOklahoma CityNancy Brewernpb1943nb@gmail.com 405-769-2551
ComForCare Home CareOklahoma CityKhalid Bokharikbokhari@comforcare.com405-615-4761
ComForCare Home CareOklahoma CityTina Singletontsingleton@comforcare.com405-615-4761
Companion at HomeGuthrieJosh Chappelljoshc@companionhealth.net405-293-9000
First CallOklahoma CityJennifer Tyrljennifertyrl@my-firstcall.com405-332-4239
First CallTulsaJoe WolfeJoeWolfe@My-FirstCall.com918-665-1011
Grace CareEnidBob Osbornbob@gracecareok.com580-237-6911
Griswold Home Care of TulsaTulsaTommy Olivertommy.oliver@griswoldhomecare.com918-504-9577
McCortney Family In-Home CareArdmore & AdaBrandon Bolinbrandon@mccortneyinhomecare.com580-427-2273
McCortney Family In-Home HealthArdmore & AdaMaribeth DanielsonMaribeth@mccortneyinhomecare.com580-427-2273
My Choice In Home ServicesTulsaTish Stuarttish@mychoiceok.com918-728-6085
Providence Home CareOklahoma CityJeremy Allenjeremya@providencehcare.com405-602-3295
Right at Home of OKCOklahoma CityCrystal Selfcself@rahokc.com405-605-6064
Senior Helpers of OKCOklahoma CityLaurie Stansbury lstansbury@seniorhelpers.com405-608-4339
Senior Helpers of TulsaTulsaReid Patrickrpatrick@seniorhelpers.com901-552-6396
Visiting Angels of BartlesvilleBartlesville, Pawhuska, SkiatookNathan ColeNathancole@visitingangels.com918-609-5600
Visiting Angels of NW OKC & EdmondEdmond & NE Oklahoma CityCorey Watsoncoreywatson@visitingangels.com405-227-9899
Visiting Angels of OKCOklahoma City & YukonLori Rubeslorirubes@cox.net405-350-6700
Visiting Angels of Ponca CityPonca CityEddie Morrisemorris@visitingangels.com580-762-3242
Visiting Angels of SE OKCSE Oklahoma City, Midwest City, Norman & ShawneePat Merryweatherse-okc@visitingangels.com405-259-9155
Visiting Angels of TulsaTulsa, Owasso, Broken Arrow, JenksPage Colepagecole@visitingangels.com918-609-5600
You’re First Home CareMontereau of TulsaHannah Orthhorth@montereau.net918-491-5226
2018_A Better Life HomecareSapulpaKim Weirkweir@bioscorp.com918-946-3858
2018_Comfort Care Home HealthOklahoma CityBelinda Shoalscomfortcarehh@aol.com405-767-6221
2018_Comfort Keepers #897Edmond, OK
2018_Hearts at Home Companion CareNormanMarcia Crookemarcia@heartsathomeok.com405-310-4000
2018_Home Instead Senior CareOklahoma CityRobert Morrisrobert.morris@homeinsteadokc.com405-521-1963
2018_My Choice In Home ServicesTulsaMella Glenmella@mychoiceok.com918-728-6085
2018_ResCareDel CityPolly Milliganpollyette.milligan@rescare.com405-672-7575
2018_Open Arms Home HealthOklahoma CityTanyell Hillopenarms2016@gmail.com405-702-4005
2018_Right at Home – NE OklahomaTulsaGreg Jenningsjenningsg@rahtulsa.com918-289-0000
2018_Synergy Home CareEdmondCharlotte Careycharlottecarey@synergyhomecare.com405-254-3046
2018_Visiting Angels of LawtonLawtonDerik Schneiderdschneider@visitingangels.com940-257-6265
2018_Walker Companion ServicesCushingChristi Walkerchristi@walkercompanions.com918-223-9503